Select Page

His Excellency, the Executive Governor of Taraba State, Arc. Darius Dickson Ishaku has constituted the Christian Pilgrims Welfare Board.

The new Board has ten Members with Reverend Isaiah Jirapye Magaji as chairman.

Other members of the Board are Reverend Ben Ubeh, Rev. Canon Bitrus Joshua Danmaigona, Rev. Father James Yaro, Rev Samson Ngenemi and Mrs. Rose Robison.

Others are Rev. Risae Yakubu Shamaki, Mr. Isaac Ezekiel, and Mrs. Sarah Isa Dauda while Engr. Gabriel Sambo will serve as the Executive Secretary.

The appointments are with immediate effect.


Iliya Bekyu Akweh

Deputy Chief Press Secretary to the Governor.