Select Page

His Excellency, Governor Darius Dickson Ishaku has approved the appointment of a 9 man committee to look into the management of FC Taraba. The Committee will among other things ascertain the institutional capacity of FC Taraba and its relationship with the Taraba State Sports Council, the State FA and other stakeholders in the football administration in the state and the Country at large.

It will also carry out a holistic review of the current structure, rules of engagement and remuneration of Technical staff.

The Committee members are:


  1. Mr. Bulus Hussaini                          Chairman
  2. Mr. Hosea Sarkin-Yara                  Member
  3. Mr. Polycarp Stephen, FCA           Member
  4. Hon. Audi Kachalla                          Member
  5. Saviou B. Noku                                Member
  6. Hon. Kabiru Adamu                        Member
  7. Anthonio Jang                                  Member
  8. Ishaya Obadiah                               Member
  9. Mr. Sulim Yusuf                              Secretary