Select Page

His Excellency, the Executive Governor of Taraba State, Arc. Darius Dickson Ishaku has approved the re-constitution of the Taraba State University Governing Council as follows;

  1. Sa’ad Abubakar – Chairman
  2. Jacob Nyaganji – Member
  3. Antyhony Danlami Barau – Member

Other statutory members of the council remain and inauguration will be announced at a later date.



Hon. Anthony A. Jellason

Secretary to the Taraba State Government (SSG)