Select Page

Members of the Taraba State House of Assembly Committee on Justice, Judiciary and Cabinet Affairs has just screened five (5) Commissioners and Chairman of the Taraba State Civil Service Commission.

The nominees were submitted to the Assembly for screening by HE the Executive Governor of Taraba State, Arc. Darius Dickson Ishaku.

The screened nominees include:

(a) Chief John Mamman – Chairman
(b) Dauda Mamman – Commissioner I
(c) Julius Taru Bitako – Commissioner II
(d) Philip Kundila – Commissioner III
(e) Alh. Abubakar Zubairu – Commissioner IV

Also screened was Justice Emmanuel Dodo as ex officio State Judicial Service Commission.