Select Page

Governor Darius Dickson Ishaku has sworn in three new Permanent Secretaries at the Government House Chambers, Jalingo.

The governor charged them to contribute their best in the growth of the administration and state.

The three new Permanent Scretaries are;


1. Dr. Ahmed Hamidu Kara – Home Affairs and Special Services (Sardauna LG)

2. Prince Iliya Bekyu Akweh – remains the Chief Press Secretary to the Governor (Kurmi LG)

3. Pharm. Yakubu Akawu – Ministry of Power (Donga LG)