Select Page

Past Commissioners: Ministry of Finance & Economic Development

[fusion_builder_container hundred_percent=”yes” overflow=”visible”][fusion_builder_row][fusion_builder_column type=”1_1″ background_position=”left top” background_color=”” border_size=”” border_color=”” border_style=”solid” spacing=”yes” background_image=”” background_repeat=”no-repeat” padding=”” margin_top=”0px” margin_bottom=”0px” class=”” id=”” animation_type=”” animation_speed=”0.3″ animation_direction=”left” hide_on_mobile=”no” center_content=”no” min_height=”none”]Past Commissioners that served in the Ministry are represented in the table below;

1.Hon. Solomon Elisha (Budget & Planning)2015 - 2023
2.Dr. Adi Jesse Ashumate (Finance)2015 - 2023
3.Barr. Emmanuel H. Gowon-
4.Alh. Salad Shehu Ajuji-
5.Mr. Illiya D. Wanapiya-
6.Mr. Rabo Usman-
7.Mr. Bulus Maiyaki-
8.Mr. Danladi Baido23rd Nov 2005 - 4th Jan 2007
9.Alh. Abubakar Tutane15th Dec 2003 - 23rd Nov 2005
10.Alh. Ahmed Yusuf22nd Dec 2000 - 29th May 2003
11.Dr. Usman Ardo20th Oct 1997 - 29th May 1999
12.Mr. Ambumi Zik Sunday1st Feb 1994 - 20th Oct 1997
13.Alh. Idris Waziri27th Mar 1993 - 31st Nov 1993
14.Alh. Usman Kona30th Nov 1992 - 22nd Mar 1993
15.Alh. Ibrahim Kawo1st Feb 1992 - 23rd Nov 1992