Select Page

Principal Officers (TSHA)

Click on the Downward Arrow to View Details
About This Page

This page consists of tables showing the list of previous and current Principal Officers of the Taraba state House of Assembly.

9th Assembly
1.Rt. Hon. Joseph Albasu Kunini
Honorable Speaker Lau PDP
2.Hon. Haman Adama
Deputy Speaker Bali I PDP
3.Hon. Douglas Ndatse Majority Leader Donga PDP
8th Assembly
The Table consists of the Principal Officers of the 8th House of Assembly.
1.Rt. Hon. Peter Abel Diah Speaker Mbamnga
2.Mohammed D. Gwampo Deputy SpeakerYorro PDP
3.Hon. Joseph A. Kunini
Majority LeaderLau PDP
4.Hon. Josiah J. Aji Chief WhipWukari II PDP
5.Hon. Douglas N. Yahaya
Deputy Majority Leader Donga PDP
6.Hon. Abdulkarim MohammedMinority Leader APC
7.Hon. Yusuf Na’awai Deputy Minority Leader Gassol I APC
8.Hon. Emmanuel Dame Deputy Chief Whip Ardo Kola PDP
9.Hon. Dr. A. A. Jugulde
Minority WhipGembu APC
10.Hon. Habila I. Anderifun Deputy Minority Whip Ibi SDP